

Linguistic (Telugu) Minority Institution Padmashali Shikshan Sanstha's

A. R. BURLA MAHILA MAHAVIDYALAYA, SOLAPUR

C. S. No. 9705/9/A/2A, Raviwar Peth, Rajendra Chowk, Solapur – 413005 (P. O. Box No. 510) NAAC Reaccredited – 2017 B++ Grade (CGPA 2.76) Affiliated to P. A. H. Solapur University, Solapur

Knowledge & Resource Centre

Library Committee

Sr.	Name	Designation	
No.			
1.	Prin. Dr. Ashok Yakkaldevi	I/C Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. Panchappa Waghmare	Associate Professor	Convener
3.	Mrs. Savita Mallade	Librarian	Secretary
4.	Dr. Shivanand Bhanje	Professor	Member
5.	Dr. Tukaram N. Shinde	Professor	Member
6.	Dr. Shankar Raje	Associate Professor	Member
7.	Dr. Ranjana Bansude	Assistant Professor	Member